Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Livingston, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: lot-078
Spring Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: lot-135
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Craig Rose was an exceptional host and we very much enjoyed him showing us around and evaluating the possibilities.
Property
The resort was exceptionally clean, quiet and well landscaped. It was our first time in that area and we will definitely be back when we can stay longer to explore.
View Property: lot-230
Killiam, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly staff who went above and beyond to get us settled in.
Property
Absolutely beautiful resort. Just loved walking around and seeing one after another beautifully landscaped and appointed sites. Friendly staff as well as the neighbors Convenient to many things to do. Only reason it isnt a 10 is that we didnt use all that is available in the resort, so a 8 is you are just there for a few days. But for those looking for an extended stay Id give it a 10
View Property: lot-082
Manhattan Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: lot-317
Box Elder, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: lot-336
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
All team members were helpful, responsive and friendly.
Property
H/G is a top level RV Resort. Definitely is an RV Resort that we would like to return to and spend a longer stay.
View Property: lot-051
Hypoluxo, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Coming up from Florida, we had not visited this area before. Audrey was so kind sharing both brochures and her knowledge of Machinac Island, making our visit there more enjoyable. From the first contact throughout our stay, your staff was friendly, welcoming and professional, The grounds were beautiful and so well maintained with large & easily accessible sites
Property
Last summer we attended a class at the Spartan Factory and were the recipient of a 3 free night coupon to your resort. And this summer we made it a destination on our itenerary. Upon calling in for a reservation and checking in, we were treated as if we were a paying guest, with professional attention. We enjoyed the sound of the spraying fountain. Thank you for a nice experience.
View Property: lot-334
Livingston, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
This is one of the prettiest parks weve ever stayed in. And the people were most friendly.
Property
Convenient in and out, no road noise.
View Property: lot-006
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
People were great. We had unusual circumstances that were taken care of quickly.
Property
Thanks for the opportunity to enjoy a great facility in a wonderful location.
View Property: lot-005
Manistee, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: lot-334
Tomball, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.
Property
The whole facility is immaculately maintained and is one of the nicest Motorcoach Resorts weve stayed at. We had originally reserved site 317 but were upgraded to site 16, which was outstanding. Have already looked at our return trip plans and will be altering our travel plans to stay at the new Hearthside facility in Cleveland.
View Property: lot-016
Crestview, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: lot-235
Davenport, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience. Very helpful with providing info on services.
Property
Great resort, staff,amenities. Beautiful place. Great location for visiting other places. Easy in and out of site for motorhome.
View Property: lot-082
Shelby Township, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: lot-335
Green Cove Springs, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful people
Property
Good time at a special spot in Northern Michigan. We enjoyed the area very much. We will likely return next year sometime.
View Property: lot-051
Holland, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is excellent...extremely professional,knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
Love staying at Hearthside. All the lots are beautiful.
View Property: lot-010
Dillon, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: lot-088
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
It was great, they explained the all the things in the club house and the next day took us around to see some of the lots for sale. everything about the resort was a 10 plus.
View Property: lot-230
Sewickley, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Audrey was quite helpful and attentive to our needs.
Property
I would rate it as one of the top sites in the country. I would rank it right in line with Mountain Fall in NC.
View Property: lot-228