Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: lot-006
Palm Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The best RV resort we ever visited. Absolutely first class RV resort. Large lot with amenities. If we lived a little closer (currently reside in CA) we would definitely buy in the community. Cant tell you how happy our stay was.
View Property: lot-051
Calmers Township, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable relaxing community. Quiet with no distractions.
View Property: lot-334
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone and everything was wonderful
Property
Nothing wrong with site but some might be looking for more. We were visiting friends.
View Property: lot-313
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: lot-314
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
The staff goes the extra step to make a stay go well.
Property
Wonderful staff and very private layout. Nice site but if you need a bungalow this is not the one to get.
View Property: lot-034
Fairlawn, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: lot-036
Wentzville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Very relaxing, no pressure. Love the large lots
View Property: lot-006
East Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
The team was outstanding and very responsive. I believe you need to determine what level of quality you want represented in your rental programs.
Property
Overall we had a good experience
View Property: lot-226
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: lot-327
Marble Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: lot-225
Oakland Twp, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: lot-262
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: lot-240
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was courteous and responsive.
Property
The property is great. We're looking forward to spending some time there in August as well. (reservation is under Kendall) Different lot. We won't rent #18 again. I would like to know where the communication breakdown was on our reservation and length of stay. It's unacceptable to have our last morning cut short because of poor planning.
View Property: lot-018
Grove City, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: lot-051
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Tori greeted us and escorted us to our site. She was very knowledgeable and courteous.
Property
Lots of maintenance activity which is necessary to keep grounds well kept, but the construction next door was a little distracting.
View Property: lot-230
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: lot-225
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: lot-131
College Station, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great.
Property
We enjoyed our 21 day stay at Hearthside Grove this year. It's a long way from Texas, but worth the drive. Wish we could stay longer.
View Property: lot-045
Crestview, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: lot-004
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice lots and friendly staff
Property
Well maintained
View Property: lot-043
Pottstown, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly
Property
A wonderful experience
View Property: lot-225
Bay Port, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was friendly, responded quickly to requests and very helpful.
Property
Not only was our lot well manicured and neat, but we had neighbors that went out of their way to make us feel welcome.
View Property: lot-262
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was excellent as expected except for the reception when we arrived at the park. We were taken to our site and the gentleman guided us into the lot. Because the resident across the way was unhooking a bike from his car I was unable to make a good approach and it became necessary for me to back out onto the road to attempt a better approach. The staff member was guiding out and did not stop me from hitting the top of the start light with the top of our coach. Me wife hit the tow car horn and I stopped immediately. The neighbour moved his car (very Friendly) and allowed me to try again. Well following the staffs directions I hit the light again even after he knew about the 1st time. He did not seem to care Fortunately out MH had only a light paint mark which I was able to sub off and the light was only slightly bent back at the top. As this is a brand new MH 1st trip I was quite upset but he did not even apologize for directing into the light. His only comment was I will tell maintenance. If it had not been for my wife taking over the damage would have been far greater. We certainly got the impression he did not know what he was doing. This put quite a damper on our 1st couple of days till we got the paint marks buffed out. The gate staff were excellent during the rest of stay and very helpful
Property
Not our 1st time here, the park is beautiful and extremely well maintained. The main club house is gorgeous. If weather had been nicer we would have used the swimming area. We love the park, we like the area and enjoyed the bike trails. Very well kept lot. and a beautiful facility
View Property: lot-018
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: lot-235