Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Houghton Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: lot-327
Ozark, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Audrey was very helpful. She was very patient as we looked at lots. Beautiful park and very helpful staff.
Property
Very nice resort. We will be back!
View Property: lot-254
Portage, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was well experienced and very helpful
Property
The property is just breathtaking and 5 star. The lot 45 bungalow was beautiful.
View Property: lot-045
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
They all were delightful.
Property
Beautiful property and location. Highly recommend it. We'll get more info on any particular site next time however. Very large pine tree right at the entry to lot 131 is problematic. Should be removed! Other than this tree, the site was excellent. While it may add a bit of privacy, makes it very difficult to park a tow vehicle.
View Property: lot-131
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
A beautifully designed and maintained facility. Lot 326, like all the lots is beautifully landscaped and private.
View Property: lot-326
Avon, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: lot-045
Crestwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Positive and friendly
Property
Enjoyed the beauty and unique look of every lot.
View Property: lot-053
Flat Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
All the people were friendly and said Hi, when walking and many stoped to talk. The property its self is very well maintained and, we really liked it.
View Property: lot-043
Afton, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice RV resort! I gave only 8 on most likely to recommend due to the high rental price! For what we paid we should have had access to the bungalow! Love the size and privacy of the lots.
View Property: lot-327
Titusville, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: lot-003
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Its a great, beautiful resort.
View Property: lot-326
Harlingen, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Limited as it was ,very enjoyable
Property
Met our expectations. As our second time with you came to an end ,it was a bit sad,because we did enjoy our stay. Felt almost like home.
View Property: lot-335
Palm Coast, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
I had mail delivered that they had to sign for, I was able to pick it up first thing in the morning. Everyone is helpful and friendly.
Property
EXCELLENT! Nice, clean, quiet, & well manicured. Nice walking around and seeing all the higher end coaches, the different colors and designs; as well as the landscaping. This place is a work of art.
View Property: lot-014
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: lot-166
Mayfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Hearthside Grove were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Audrey contacted us early in our stay regarding our interest in ownership, and spent two hours showing us available lots. We did not decide to purchase at this time, but will be returning in the future.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hearthside Grove. The sites are well maintained, providing privacy as well as many upgraded amenities. On lot 10, we enjoyed the outdoor seating and the fire pit. The grill did not function well, but we had other options to use during our stay, so it didnt affect our experience. The clubhouse is spectacular, with a full kitchen, theatre room, laundry, and library to meet your needs during your stay. We happened to visit during several manufacturers showing coaches, and were invited to social functions provided by the manufacturers. This helped us meet other owners and learn more about the surrounding area. We WILL be returning to Hearthside Grove,
View Property: lot-010
Opelousas, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: lot-265
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Always kind courteous and friendly!
View Property: lot-135
Wailuku, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Owners and staff were excellent to deal with. Kirk was more than gracious and extremely professional. We loved working with an owner who cared and went out of his way to help.
Property
Great resort, wonderful people. We hope to make this destination a home base.
View Property: lot-082
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
All people we interacted with were great and willing to assist in what we needed.
Property
We had a great stay a beautiful property and much to see in the surrounding areas. We will be back next year!!
View Property: lot-165
Whitehouse, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: lot-135
Wooster, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
WE experience a problem with our Coach while driving to Petoskey. I was able to make arrangements with the manufacturer of our coach to have replacement parts shipped to Hearthside. When we arrived, the part was waiting on us. Your folks found it quickly and I was able to make the necessary repair. Kudos to the manufacturer - Tiffin. And thank you for the good work of your office staff.
Property
Consistently, one of the best RV resorts we have visited. Lot 225 was very nice, but next time, we may look at a site with more amenities. We had our Coach detailed during our stay. All and all an excellent experience. Looking forward to our next visit.
View Property: lot-225
Glen Head, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
This is our 4th yesr staying at HG. Part of the fun is the staff. Corey went out of his way to help me with a technical issue. And Audrey was very responsive.
Property
HG is always the highlight of our summer travels. There is nothing like HG for luxury, beauty, amenities and friendly people. Also this year were more evening activities which gave us a chance to meet people. The lot was well appointed with quality furnishings, 2 beautiful water features, privacy and beauty. It would have been a 10+ with a grill and a large umbrella for shade.
View Property: lot-256
Marion, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great property and beautiful area. Always enjoy our stay and look forward to returning next year!!
View Property: lot-223
Laingsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
ALL POSITIVE! So friendly... Corey you are so good at your job! Not only are the grounds the most beautiful we have ever experienced, but the staff is unbelievable! From check in, to all the daily events, paper being delivered, everyone is so friendly and so accommodating! As renters, we are treated like we own. The other owners, also add to the experience..incrediably welcoming! Definitely our favorite place to come!
Property
It's perfect :) Love the kitchen area!! It makes you want to cook. The only thing I would add, would be comfy chairs by the bonfire, but the stove made up for it! Well taken care of.
View Property: lot-016
Pottstown, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent
View Property: lot-020