Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: lot-226
Sandusky, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: lot-056
Perrysburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Primarily worked with Audrey who was very professional and friendly.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our time at Hearthside Grove. Enjoy the privacy and view from lot 42. This was our fourth year to visit. The Rose family have had a tremendous vision with developing the resort. We hope the success continues.
View Property: lot-042
Grove, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. The team facilitated an easy move for us from lot 43 to lot 3 during our stay.
Property
We considered this a "bucket list" RV resort to stay at. Hearthside Grove Petosky exceeded our expectations. The Resort is First class thru and thru. In addition, the Resort is located close to many things to do, Mackinaw Island, Petosky and Charlevoix, etc. Very nice lot. The water feature and fire pit were fantastic. The pictures on the website were very helpful in selecting our lot. The pictures accurately represented the lot. WE WILL BE BACK!
View Property: lot-043
Grove, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Every one was very helpful and friendly
Property
Very beautiful and very relaxing! We enjoyed our walks thru the property.
View Property: lot-003
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Property
Beautiful resort. Lot 16 has a great set up. Both a fireplace and a fire pit. Outdoor kitchen is well laid out. Great view of water within the resort
View Property: lot-016
Steubenville, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: lot-078
Placida, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Audrey was very helpful in all aspects. Was quite satisfied with level of service.
Property
Above and beyond expectations. Beauty, landscaping, staff, facilities, security, and members are great. Lots are fine if that is what you are looking for. Petoskey a wonderful area with lots to do and see. Climate a real bonus for the Summer
View Property: lot-090
Bazley, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Exceeded expectations!
View Property: lot-225
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful resort in a very charming town. Lot 16 is well maintained.
View Property: lot-016
New Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
One of the most lovely resorts weve been too. Lot 335 was nice and private, but there were soooo many more beautiful lots. If we stayed longer or during the busy season, we would have loved the club house more.
View Property: lot-335
Morrow, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was amazing!
Property
Property picture perfect. Lot 336 was an amazing lot. Not sure if I will ever be able to stay in a traditional campground again. Totally spoiled
View Property: lot-336
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
We had to make service calls regarding tv in bedroom of cottage and cable hookup to our coach. Both calls received immediate response and the problems were resolved. Can't say enough good things about service.
Property
Resort landscaping, security, amenities, and service were top notch. The bungalow amenities on lot 226 made it possible to accommodate our group of 6.We love to travel around the country, and stay at Class A resorts, especially when traveling with friends. Hearthside Grove is one of the nicest we have stayed at, and we plan to return. We will also be visiting your resort in Ohio.
View Property: lot-226
Athens, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful resort with friendly staff
Property
Lot 23 outdoor area was perfect with great view
View Property: lot-023
Alma, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Audrey and Scott were fabulous! That is the only staff we were engaged with. Thank you, they both do a great job!
Property
We will be back, thank you.
View Property: lot-040
Joliet, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was professional and friendly.
Property
Lot 18 had a great view and great amenities.
View Property: lot-018
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: lot-078
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Corey at the front desk was especially helpful as was the woman who checked us in but didn't get her name. Both were accommodating and went above and beyond with information about local activities, restaurants, etc.
Property
One of the finest Motorcoach Resorts we have been to. 5 Star accommodations and hospitality. Sites are meticulously manicured and maintained as well as the surrounding grounds. Lot 43 was simply appointed...could have used 2 more chairs though! Clubhouse had everything you could ask for and the theatre was awesome! Even sitting in the laundry room was enjoyable...how many places can say that?! I loved the commercial washer/dryers. Looking forward to going to the Ohio Heatherside Grove as soon as we can.
View Property: lot-043
Limestone, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful resort! Lot 46 was a smaller site, but was just right for our short stay. Spent more time away exploring the U P and other areas of interest.
View Property: lot-046
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: lot-045
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: lot-336
St Johns, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Corey was so friendly and helpful
Property
We had a blast
View Property: lot-082
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
The gentleman who checked us in was very helpful and knowledgeable. Pleasant easy experience.
Property
We enjoyed it so very much. Met new friends and happened to run across friends from past camping trips. We just loved everything about the Resort. Clean, Well landscaped and planted so that every site has privacy. It ranks Number 1 in Parks we have stayed in this year.
View Property: lot-322
Mukwonago, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
everything perfect
View Property: lot-007
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful sites and very friendly staff
Property
We enjoyed sitting out and relaxing.
View Property: lot-051